Vorstand

Gogi Marini

Präsident und Stv. Spielbetrieb

praesident@fchausen.ch
079 768 36 68

Karina Ulrich

Finanzen

finanzen@fchausen.ch
079 389 42 55

Roger Schneebeli

Leiter Spielbetrieb

spielbetrieb@fchausen.ch

Vakant

Leiter Marketing

marketing@fchausen.ch

Daniel Kunz

Vize - Präsident

marketing@fchausen.ch

Mike Speckmann

Leiter Events

events@fchausen.ch

Roli Huber

Leiter Aktive + Junioren B

leiter.aktive@fchausen.ch

Marco De Angelis

Leiter Junioren

leiter.junioren@fchausen.ch

Florence Jucker

Leiterin Frauenfussball

leiterin.frauenfussball@fchausen.ch

Andreas Bitzi

Beisitzer

beisitzer@fchausen.ch